Censo Municipal

Personal adscrito a la Sección de Estadística

Dª. Maria del Carmen Correa Cruz
Tel.- 924-210272
Correo electrónico: mcorrea@aytobadajoz.es

D. Javier Ballesteros Jiménez
Tel.- 924-210131
Correo electrónico: jballest@aytobadajoz.es

Dª. Antonia Carapeto Mateo
Tel.- 924-210137
Correo electrónico: acarapet@aytobadajoz.es

D.Antonio Delgado Moreno

Tel.- 924-210270

Correo electrónico: adelgado@aytobadajoz.es

Dª Esperanza Yanguas Bejarano
Tel.- 924-210271
Correo electrónico: eyanguas@aytobadajoz.es

Dª Mª Pilar Pérez Moraño
Tel.- 924-210130
Correo electrónico: pperez@aytobadajoz.es

D. Jose M. Villegas Galea
Tel.- 924-478484
Correo electrónico: jmvillegas@aytobadajoz.es

D. José Antonio Campano Mata
Tel.- 924-210116
Correo electrónico: jcampano@aytobadajoz.es

D. Hector Norbeto Prinzo Quiroga
Tel.- 924-210288
Correo electrónico: hprinzo@aytobadajoz.es




NÚMERO DE FAX.- 924 210 239

Câmara Municipal de Badajoz
Plaza de España, 1 06002 Badajoz, Espanha
Telf. +34-924210000
subir